CFTC nominees confirmed

April 7, 2022

The Senate confirmed four nominees for the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC): Christy Goldsmith Romero, Kristin N. Johnson, Summer Kristine Mersinger, and Caroline D. Pham. The normally five-member commission had recently been down to two …

Read More

For video, photos and other resources, view Resources.

For media inquiries or
interview requests, contact Hinda Mitchell.